The Beachcomber Entertainment Diary

Brean's free entertainment venue - Open to the public

Acts Appearing in April 2019

Fri 5th Apr

Cabaret Bar: ROCK N ROLL WEEKEND
Plus: Jerry Lee Lewis Tribute & The Class of 58

The Lounge: Mark Collinson
Plus: Bingo

Sat 6th Apr

Cabaret Bar: ROCK N ROLL WEEKEND
Plus: Greggi G & Andy 56

The Lounge: Billy Fury Tribute
Plus: Bingo

Fri 12th Apr

Cabaret Bar: Vivo

The Lounge: 2 Can Play
Plus: Bingo

Sat 13th Apr

Cabaret Bar: Complete Madness

The Lounge: Hayley-Ria Christian
Plus: Bingo

Sun 14th Apr

Cabaret Bar: Boogie Street
Plus: Nutty Noah

The Lounge: Karaoke Night

Mon 15th Apr

Cabaret Bar: The River Rea Duo

The Lounge: Nicky Wright

Tue 16th Apr

Cabaret Bar: Forever Jackson
Plus: Krazy Kev

The Lounge: Linzie Wishart

Wed 17th Apr

Cabaret Bar: Brotherhood

The Lounge: Christian Grant

Thu 18th Apr

Cabaret Bar: The Moondogs

The Lounge: Gerri Waite

Fri 19th Apr

Cabaret Bar: Lady Z and the Monsters

The Lounge: Evah Morgan
Plus: Bingo

Sat 20th Apr

Cabaret Bar: The Lorraine Crosby Band
Plus: 6pm Easter Egg Hunt

The Lounge: Abba Girls Tribute
Plus: Bingo

Sun 21st Apr

Cabaret Bar: Ska Britannia
Plus: 7.30pm Magic Luke

The Lounge: Karaoke Night

Mon 22nd Apr

Cabaret Bar: The Wurzels Tribute

The Lounge: The Eagles Tribute

Tue 23rd Apr

Cabaret Bar: Olly Murs Tribute
Plus: Krazy Kev

The Lounge: Ariana Grande Tribute

Wed 24th Apr

Cabaret Bar: Impromptu

The Lounge: Emily Penny

Thu 25th Apr

Cabaret Bar: Lee Evans Tribute

The Lounge: Steve Williamson

Fri 26th Apr

Cabaret Bar: The Beat 45s

The Lounge: Eclipse 80
Plus: Bingo

Sat 27th Apr

Cabaret Bar: Chasing Mumford

The Lounge: Two Story Town
Plus: Bingo