The Beachcomber Entertainment Diary

Brean's free entertainment venue - Open to the public

Acts Appearing in May 2019

Fri 3rd May

Cabaret Bar: Tyzer

The Lounge: The Beatle
Plus: Bingo

Sat 4th May

Cabaret Bar: Bringing on back the 80's

The Lounge: Andy Ska
Plus: Bingo

Sun 5th May

Cabaret Bar: Beardsmith
Plus: Magic Luke

The Lounge: Karaoke Night

Fri 10th May

Cabaret Bar: Union Gap

The Lounge: Dominic Uppiah
Plus: Bingo

Sat 11th May

Cabaret Bar: Hot City Nights

The Lounge: The Ambassadors
Plus: Bingo

Fri 17th May

Cabaret Bar: SOUL AND MOTOWN WEEKEND
Plus: Soultown Divaz & Luther Vandross Tribute

The Lounge: Uche Eke
Plus: Bingo

Sat 18th May

Cabaret Bar: SOUL AND MOTOWN WEEKEND
Plus: Memories of the Four Tops & Jenni Wallace

The Lounge: Stevie Wonder Tribute
Plus: Bingo

Fri 24th May

Cabaret Bar: Evoke

The Lounge: The Cameleonz
Plus: Bingo

Sat 25th May

Cabaret Bar: Ultra 90s

The Lounge: The Double Divaz
Plus: Bingo

Sun 26th May

Cabaret Bar: The Moondogs
Plus: 7.30pm Wizzo The Wizard

The Lounge: Karaoke Night

Mon 27th May

Cabaret Bar: Reggaelicious

The Lounge: Scott Wilkes

Tue 28th May

Cabaret Bar: Robbie Williams vs Gary Barlow Tribute
Plus: Krazy Kev

The Lounge: Joanna James
Plus: 2pm Film Club

Wed 29th May

Cabaret Bar: 2 Fat 4 That

The Lounge: George Michael Tribute

Thu 30th May

Cabaret Bar: Danny Posthill

The Lounge: Joe Stone

Fri 31st May

Cabaret Bar: Larger Than Life

The Lounge: Get in 2
Plus: 2pm Kids Club and 7pm Bingo