The Beachcomber Entertainment Diary

Brean's free entertainment venue - Open to the public

Acts Appearing in August 2019

Thu 1st Aug

Cabaret Bar: Danny Posthill
Plus: High Impact

The Lounge: Meghan Trainor Tribute

Fri 2nd Aug

Cabaret Bar: Forever Jackon

The Lounge: Olly Murs Tribute
Plus: 2pm Kids Club and 7pm Bingo

Sat 3rd Aug

Cabaret Bar: Six Machine

The Lounge: The Double Divaz
Plus: Bingo

Sun 4th Aug

Cabaret Bar: Macbusted
Plus: Magic Luke

The Lounge: Karaoke Night

Mon 5th Aug

Cabaret Bar: Chris James Hypnotist
Plus: 7.30pm Believe A Bubble

The Lounge: Scott Wilkes

Tue 6th Aug

Cabaret Bar: Bruno Mars Tribute
Plus: Krazy Kev

The Lounge: Pink Tribute
Plus: 2pm Film Club

Wed 7th Aug

Cabaret Bar: Blurred Lines

The Lounge: Jake Myles

Thu 8th Aug

Cabaret Bar: 2 Fat 4 That

The Lounge: Blues Brothers Tribute

Fri 9th Aug

Cabaret Bar: Supreme Motown

The Lounge: Unify
Plus: 2pm Kids Club and 7pm Bingo

Sat 10th Aug

Cabaret Bar: Bringing on back the 80's

The Lounge: Abba Girls Tribute
Plus: Bingo

Sun 11th Aug

Cabaret Bar: The Bright Eyes
Plus: Nutty Noah

The Lounge: Karaoke Night

Mon 12th Aug

Cabaret Bar: Ariana Grande Tribute
Plus: Groovy UV Show

The Lounge: Simon Mansfield

Tue 13th Aug

Cabaret Bar: Spice Girls Tribute
Plus: Krazy Kev

The Lounge: Robbie Williams Tribute
Plus: 2pm Film Club

Wed 14th Aug

Cabaret Bar: The Electric

The Lounge: Stacey Lynn

Thu 15th Aug

Cabaret Bar: Larger Than Life

The Lounge: Freddie Mercury Tribute

Fri 16th Aug

Cabaret Bar: Elvis Tribute Band

The Lounge: New York Minute
Plus: 2pm Kids Club and 7pm Bingo

Sat 17th Aug

Cabaret Bar: SILENT DISCO
Plus: Shane Nolan Band

The Lounge: Next Move
Plus: 2pm Silent Cinema

Sun 18th Aug

Cabaret Bar: Popwork
Plus: Magic Luke

The Lounge: Karaoke Night

Mon 19th Aug

Cabaret Bar: Noughty Nineties

The Lounge: Gathan

Tue 20th Aug

Cabaret Bar: Lady Gaga and Amy Winehouse Tribute
Plus: Krazy Kev

The Lounge: Rihanna Tribute
Plus: 2pm Film Club

Wed 21st Aug

Cabaret Bar: Take That Tribute

The Lounge: Leroy Small

Thu 22nd Aug

Cabaret Bar: Peter Kay Tribute

The Lounge: The River Rea Duo

Fri 23rd Aug

Cabaret Bar: Reggae on the Rocks

The Lounge: Beyonce Tribute
Plus: 2pm Kids Club and 7pm Bingo

Sat 24th Aug

Cabaret Bar: The Stones

The Lounge: Decades
Plus: Bingo

Sun 25th Aug

Cabaret Bar: Boom Box
Plus: Nutty Noah

The Lounge: Karaoke Night

Mon 26th Aug

Cabaret Bar: UB40 Tribute Band

The Lounge: Dave Grant

Tue 27th Aug

Cabaret Bar: Little Mix Tribute
Plus: Krazy Kev

The Lounge: Jessie J Tribute
Plus: 2pm Film Club

Wed 28th Aug

Cabaret Bar: The Wurzels Tribute

The Lounge: Benny Jay

Thu 29th Aug

Cabaret Bar: Tyzer

The Lounge: The Cameleonz

Fri 30th Aug

Cabaret Bar: The Trip

The Lounge: Gary Barlow Tribute
Plus: 2pm Kids Club and 7pm Bingo

Sat 31st Aug

Cabaret Bar: Complete Madness

The Lounge: Elton John Tribute
Plus: Bingo