The Beachcomber Entertainment Diary

Brean's free entertainment venue - Open to the public

Acts Appearing in October 2019

Tue 1st Oct

Cabaret Bar: COUNTRY AND WESTERN WEEK
Plus: Elvis Tribute

Wed 2nd Oct

Cabaret Bar: COUNTRY AND WESTERN WEEK
Plus: Grand Canyon

Thu 3rd Oct

Cabaret Bar: COUNTRY AND WESTERN WEEK
Plus: Thrillbillies

Fri 4th Oct

Cabaret Bar: Union Gap

The Lounge: Evah Morgan
Plus: Bingo

Sat 5th Oct

Cabaret Bar: Hot City Nights

The Lounge: The Cameleonz
Plus: Bingo

Fri 11th Oct

Cabaret Bar: The Beat 45s

The Lounge: Phil Collins Tribute
Plus: Bingo

Sat 12th Oct

Cabaret Bar: END OF SEASON PARTY
Plus: The Chip Shop Boys

The Lounge: Amy Winehouse & Lady GaGa Tribute

Fri 18th Oct

Cabaret Bar: Vivo

The Lounge: Christian Grant
Plus: Bingo

Sat 19th Oct

Cabaret Bar: Jump

The Lounge: Elton John Tribute
Plus: Bingo

Fri 25th Oct

Cabaret Bar: Popwork

The Lounge: Larger Than Life
Plus: Bingo

Sat 26th Oct

Cabaret Bar: Reggae on the Rocks

The Lounge: New York Minute
Plus: Bingo

Sun 27th Oct

Cabaret Bar: Boogie Street
Plus: Magic Luke

The Lounge: Karaoke Night

Mon 28th Oct

Cabaret Bar: Infinity

The Lounge: Scott Wilkes

Tue 29th Oct

Cabaret Bar: Robbie Williams Vs Gary Barlow Tribute
Plus: Krazy Kev

The Lounge: Pink Tribute

Wed 30th Oct

Cabaret Bar: Forever Jackson

The Lounge: Gary Barlow Tribute

Thu 31st Oct

Cabaret Bar: HALLOWEEN PARTY
Plus: Amy Winehouse & Lady GaGa Tribute

The Lounge: Steve Williamson