Caravan Hire Late Availability

Caravan Hire Late Availability

Why not book a holiday in one of our modern static caravans?

We have the following availability left for 2019...

Saturday 14th September - Saturday 21st September
Three bedroom caravan (sleeps 6) = £465
One dog allowed & No pet vans available.

Saturday 21st September - Saturday 28th September
Two bedroom caravan (sleeps 4) = £415
Three bedroom caravan (sleeps 6) = £465
One dog allowed & No pet vans available.

Saturday 28th September - Saturday 5th October
Three bedroom caravan (sleeps 6) = £465
No pets allowed.

Friday 11th October - Monday 14th October
Two bedroom caravan (sleeps 4) = £160
No pets allowed.

Monday 14th October - Friday 18th October
Two bedroom caravan (sleeps 4) = £160
Three bedroom caravan (sleeps 6) = £180
No pets allowed.

Friday 18th October - Monday 21st October
Three bedroom caravan (sleeps 6) = £180
No pets allowed.

Saturday 19th October - Saturday 26th October
Three bedroom caravan (sleeps 6) = £295
No pets allowed.

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October
Two bedroom caravan (sleeps 4) = £160
Three bedroom caravan (sleeps 6) = £180
No pets allowed.

Friday 25th October - Monday 28th October
Two bedroom caravan (sleeps 4) = £215
No pets allowed.

Friday 1st November - Monday 4th November
Three bedroom caravan (sleeps 6) = £240
No pets allowed.

Please call us on 01278 751227 to book. This availability may not display online.

If you'd like to check dates or book for 2020, please call us on 01278 751227 :)

Pubished : Tue 10th Sep 2019