Dates for your Diary 2016

Dates for your Diary 2016

Here's a handy list of important dates for your diary and special events, to help you plan your holiday with us this year.

Site Opens: Thursday 24th March
Easter Weekend: Fri 25th – Mon 28th March
Silent Disco: Saturday 23rd April
May Day Weekend: Fri 29th April – Mon 2nd May
VanWest: Fri 6th – Sun 8th May (Everyone welcome, but please book directly through VanWest)
Rock ‘n’ Roll Weekend: Fri 13th – Sat 14th May
Whitsun Week: Fri 27th May – Sun 5th June
Strictly Come Beachcomber (The Queen's 90th Birthday): Sat 11th June
Tribute Weekend: Fri 17th – Sun 19th June
Summer Fun Day: Saturday 25th June
School Summer Holidays: Fri 22nd July – Sun 4th September
Elvis Night: Tues 16th August
Britain’s Got Talent Night feat Ricky K: Thurs 18th August
Britain’s Got Talent Night feat Paul Burling: Thurs 25th August
80s Weekend: Fri 16th – Sun 18th Sept
Country & Western Week: Fri 30th Sept – Thurs 6th Oct
End Of Season Party: Saturday 15th October
Half Term: Fri 21st – Sun 30th October
Silent Disco: Sunday 23rd October
Halloween Party: Saturday 29th October
Site Closes: Sunday 30th October

Please see our Entertainment Diary for more details about The Beachcomber's Special Events and Themed Weekends.

Pubished : Wed 17th Feb 2016