We Open On 29th March

We Open On 29th March

We re-open on Friday 29th March!

Season dates: Friday 29th March - Sunday 3rd November 2019

Book online here >> OR call us on 01278 751227

Here are some handy dates for your diary...

Rock ‘n’ Roll Weekend: Friday 5th – Saturday 6th April
VanWest: Friday 10th – Sunday 12th May
Soul & Motown Weekend: Friday 17th – Saturday 18th May
Warren Farm Market: Starts Wednesday 29th May
Glasto Brean: Friday 14th - Sunday 16th June
Back To The 80s Weekend: Friday 28th – Sunday 30th June
Ska & Reggae Weekender: Friday 5th – Sunday 7th July
90s Reloaded: Friday 12th – Sunday 14th July
Elvis Weekend: Friday 13th – Sunday 15th September
Country & Western Festival: Friday 27th September – Thursday 3rd October
End Of Season Party: Saturday 12th October
Halloween Party: Thursday 31st October

You can view our Price Lists at the links below...

View Touring & Camping Prices >>  View Caravan Hire Prices >>

Why not book your holiday online now?

Pubished : Tue 12th Mar 2019